The BagIt Monster encourages an  Egg Harbor City family to avoid using single-use plastic bags.

SustainableEHC is committed to protecting and preserving the significant natural resources of the city by fostering community involvement in projects that promote energy efficiency, conservation, environmental education and the implementation of sustainable practices in government, business and in the home.

Green Team Members

SustainableEHC meetings are held at 6 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month. 

Meetings are held in the meeting room at Egg Harbor City Hall, 500 London Avenue.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, meetings will be held via the Zoom meeting platform. Email to receive login information.

Feel free to attend any of our meetings to learn more about the green team and how you can promote a sustainable future for all of Egg Harbor City’s residents.

For more information, call us at 609-965-4683 or email




Richard Colby, Stockton University

​Ammie Cramer, resident
Rick Dovey, President ACUA 
Alysha Garcia, Charles L. Spragg School
Nanette LoBiondo Galloway, Egg Harbor City Council

​Steve Grabel, resident​
Lisa Jiampetti, Mayor City of Egg Harbor
Jodi Kahn, CFO 

Tracey Mulherin, resident
Hazel Mueller, Hispanic Alliance

Michael Sheridan, resident

Anne Tinsley, resident
Jeanne Mohr Williams, resident

Scott Senn, business owner